Categories: Female • Fetish
AnnaSexSlave
AnnaSexSlave

AnnaSexSlave

My description is : 5:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 10:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 2:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 7:00 pm (UTC-5)I am a Switch woman, as a very obedient and accommodating submissive, as a demanding lady. I love pleasure and fetish. Lingerie, shoes, toys, fetish toys, vibrators, etc.

I like: I love to be able to please to the maximum and of course is to be pleased. Nothing like a good Master

I dislike: I don't like stingy and rude people and anxious people

28
AnnaSexSlave was online: 2 hours ago
English, Italian, Spanish
2.49

BIO

normal
bisexual
athletic
latin
grey
black
shoulder length
female
Fetish

View AnnaSexSlave' professional profile on Couples Spa 🛀. Insta Sex Fun!

AnnaSexSlave is a Female • Fetish model working on Couples Spa 🛀 and talking about herself: I love to be able to please to the maximum and of course is to be pleased. Nothing like a good Master.