Categories: Female • Fetish
RenataFetish
RenataFetish

RenataFetish

My description is : 1:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) I am new to this BDSM lifestyle, I want to be taught by you, I want a master to make me the best slave, I have the willingness and desire to be the best for you

I like: I am a good girl and I love the basic things of life, I enjoy time with you to the fullest

I dislike: I think that everything with a good moment of pleasure can be solved, ask me about my limits

37
RenataFetish was online: 8 hours ago
English, Spanish
2.49

BIO

big
bisexual
average
latin
brown
blonde
long
female
Fetish

View RenataFetish' professional profile on Couples Spa 🛀. Insta Sex Fun!

RenataFetish is a Female • Fetish model working on Couples Spa 🛀 and talking about herself: I am a good girl and I love the basic things of life, I enjoy time with you to the fullest.